top of page

EXECUTION VENUES

There are more than 70 international Sell Side Brokers connected to FIXhub.net. Please find below a small selection of routing destinations, including contact names and the asset classes covered.  

Feel free to contact us in case you cannot find the broker of your choice.

You can download the complete list of available brokers and trading platforms available via FIXhub by clicking on the following button:

Bild der Skyline von Oslo

ABG Sundal Collier ASA

Firmenlogo ABG Sundal Collier ASA

Equities

Per Tharaldsen
Mail: per.tharaldsen@abgsc.no

Phone: +47 22 01 60 50


IT FIX Support

Mail: fix.support@abgsc.no

Phone: +47 22 01 59 11

Bild von Liechtenstein

Banque Havilland

Firmenlogo Banque Havilland

info@banquehavilland.com

Phone: +352 46 31 31

Skyline Frankfurt

Bethmann Bank AG

Mail: info@banquehavilland.com
Phone: +352 46 31 31

Firmenlogo Bethmann Bank AG

Asset Class: Equities, Bonds

Marc Bohling
Mail: 

marc.bohling@bethmannbank.de

Phone: +49 69 21 77 3000

Stadt München

CACEIS BANK

Firmenlogo CACEIS Investor Service Bank

Equities

Carl Borggren
Mail: carl.borggren@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4005

Henrik Rinman

Mail: henrik.rinman@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4008

Skyline Stockholm

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Equities

Carl Borggren
Mail: carl.borggren@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4005

Henrik Rinman

Mail: henrik.rinman@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4008

Firmenlogo Carnegie Investment Bank AB
Sonnenuntergang über Hamburg

Donner & Reuschel AG

Firmenlogo Donner & Reuschel AG

Bonds, Equities, Derivatives, FX

Sebastian Meier
Mail: 
sebastian.meier@donner-reuschel.de

Phone: +49 40 30 217 52 71

Thorben Hakanson

Mail: 
thorben.hakanson@donner-reuschel.de

Phone: +49 40 30 217 54 82

ETF

For contact information please send an email to info@fixhub.net

Skyline Frankfurt

Commerzbank AG

Firmenlogo Commerzbank AG

Equities, FI, Derivatives, Funds, Money Market and FX

Aktiensales
Mail: aktiensales@dz-privatbank.com

Abendstimmung Luxemborg

DZ Privatbank S.A.

Firmenlogo DZ Privatbank S.A:
Ansicht der Altstadt von Zürich (CH)

Credit Suisse

Firmenlogo Credit Suisse

Christoph Müller

Mail: 
christoph.mueller.4@credit-suisse.com

Phone: + 41 44 335 20 28

Credit Suisse (Luxembourg) S.A.:

David Hocquard

Mail: 
david.hocquard@credit-suisse.com

Phone: +352 46 00 119 11

Blick über die Stadt München

DAB Bank, BNP Paribas S.A.

Germany

Firmenlogo DAB BNP Paribas S.A. Germany

Achim Hake
Mail: achim.hake@dab.com

Phone: +49 89 500 68 2886

Sonnenuntergang über Milan (Italien)

Equita SIM SpA

Firmenlogo Equita SIM SpA

Equities

Paolo Baldissara

Mail: p.baldissara@equita.de

Phone: +39 02 6204 301

Giuliano Laudisa

Mail: g.laudisa@equita.de

Phone: +39 02 6204 572

Blick über die Dächer Münchens

First Capital Management Group GmbH

Global Stocks, Bonds

 

Tom Doll

  
Mail: t.doll@1st-group.com

Phone: +49 89 388 38 50

Firmenlogo First Capital Management Group GmbH
Bild der Burg Lenzburg

Hypothekarbank
Lenzburg AG

Bonds, Equities, Funds

 

HBL Asset Management

  
Mail: hblasset@hbl.ch

Phone: +41 62 885 15 15

Firmenlogo Hypothekarbank Lenzburg
Blick über München

KochBank

KochBank Logo

Equities

Christof Rümmelein
Mail: ruemmelein@kochbank.de

Phone: +49 89 540 485 225


Udo Becker
Mail: becker@kochbank.de

Phone: +49 89 540 485 223

Big Ben in London

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (London) Ltd

Firmenlogo Maybank Kim En

Equities, CFDs

Greg Smith
Mail: gsmith@maybank-ke.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 332 0221

Equities and Futures

EMEA Electronic Execution Sales
Mail: 
dg.emea_execution_sales
@baml.com

Skyline von New York (USA)

Merill Lynch International

Firmenlogo Merrill Lynch Internationall
Sonnenuntergang über Genv (CH)

Mirabaud Securities Limited

Equities

 

Andi Razak

  
Mail: Andi.Razak@mirabaud-msl.com

Phone: +44 20 3167 7307

Firmenlogo Mirabaud Securities Limited
Blick über eine Stadt

National Bank Financial Inc

Equities, Listed Otions, EFT's

Patrick McEntyre
Mail: Patrick.McEntyre@nbc.ca

Firmenlogo National Bank Financial Inc
Image by Sebastian Pociecha

ODDO BHF Aktiengesellschaft

Investment Funds, Exchange Traded Funds, Hedge Funds

Sven Gräbedünkel
Mail: 
sven.graebeduenkel@oddo-bhf.com

Phone: +49 69 718 5668

Firmenlogo Oddo BHF

Equities

Mikaël Jacoby
Mail: 
mikael.jacoby@oddo-bhf.com

Phone: +33 144 518 472

Hochhaus am Wasser (Frankfurt)

ODDO BHF SCA

Firmenlogo Oddo BHF
Sonnenaufgang über München

Oppenheimer Europe Ltd.

Firmenlogo Oppenheimer Europe Ltd.

Equities

Emmanuel Geiser
Mail: emmanuel.geiser@opco.com

Phone: +41 22 906 90 90

Blick in eine Straße von Hellerup

Saxo Bank Group

Kevin Hermans

KEVH@saxobank.com

+32 3 500 52 78

 

Daniel Endler
DE@saxomarkets.com

+44 (20) 71512015

Firmenlogo SAXO Bank Group
Blick auf Stockholm

Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ)

Firmenlogo Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB

Equities, Derivatives FX and Fixed Income

Nicolas de Champs
Mail: fixconnectivityrequest@seb.se

Phone: +46 771 62 10 00

Bild einer Stadt

Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Bank

Firmenlog Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Bank

Exchange Traded Funds Stocks

Frank Mohr
Mail: frank.mohr@sgcib.com
Phone: +49 69 7174 897

Sascha Cronemeyer

Mail: sascha.cronemeyer@sgcib.com

Phone: +49 69 7174 880

Equity, Bonds, Derivative

Jan Gottschlich

Tel.: +49 221 226 - 58362

Mail: jan-hendrik.gottschlich@sparkasse-koelnbonn.de

Bild vom Rhein auf Köln

Sparkasse KölnBonn

Firmenlogo Sparkasse Koeln-Bonn

ETF

For contact information please send an email to info@fixhub.net

Skyline von Frankfurt

Steubing AG

Firmenlogo Steubing AG
Bild der Stadt Luxembourg

Swissquote Bank Europe SA

Asset Class covered: Equities, ETFs, Funds, Futures, Options, Forex, Structured Products, Precious Metals, Cryptocurrencies and Bonds.

Contact: : Institutional Services Team  institutional.services@swissquote.lu

Sonnenuntergang über Frankfurt

UBS Europe SE

Firmenlogo USB Europe SE

Cash products (Equities, Bonds, Certificates, Funds), ETDs

​Alexandra Weck
Mail: alexandra.weck@ubs.com
Phone: +49 69 21 79 60 21

Yavuz Kirli

Mail: yavuz.kirli@ubs.com

Phone: +49 211 478 11 51

Michael Schellhaas

Mail: michael.schellhaas@ubs.com

Phone: +49 69 1369 7100

München im Sonnenuntergang

UniCredit Bank AG

Firmenlogo Hypovereinsbank UniCredit Bank AG

Equities, EFTs, Mutual Funds, Exchange Traded Derivatives, Bonds (on Exchange)

Christian Vogl
Mail: christian.vogl@unicredit.de

Phone: +49 89 378 17 409

Oliver Kilian

Mail: oliver.kilian@unicredit.de

Phone: +49 89 378 13 689

Beate Manhart

Mail: beate.manhart@v-bank.com 

Phone: +49 89 740 800-110

Blick über München

V-Bank

Firmenlogo V-Bank
Skyline von Johannesburg

Velocity Trade

Firmenlogo Velocity Trade

Equities, Fixed Income, FX, Derivatives, Commodities

 

Marco Westerman

Mail: marco.westerman@velocity.com

Phone: +31 6 3400 79 68

bottom of page