EXECUTION VENUES

There are more than 70 international Sell Side Brokers connected to FIXhub.net. Please find below a small selection of routing destinations, including contact names and the asset classes covered.  

Feel free to contact us in case you cannot find the broker of your choice.

You can download the complete list of available brokers and trading platforms available via FIXhub by clicking on the following link: here

ABG Sundal Collier ASA

ABG Sundal Collier ASA

Equities

Per Tharaldsen
Mail: per.tharaldsen@abgsc.no

Phone: +47 22 01 60 50

IT FIX Support

Mail: fix.support@abgsc.no

Phone: +47 22 01 59 11

Bankhaus
Lampe KG

Bankhaus Lampe KG

 

Cash Equities

Silke Neubauer
Mail: silke.neubauer@bankhaus-lampe.de
Phone: +49 211 49 52 -221

Martin Stüber

Mail: martin.stueber@bankhaus-lampe.de

Phone: +49 211 49 52 -344

Banque Havilland S.A.

Banque Havilland S.A.


Mail: info@banquehavilland.com
Phone: +352 46 31 31

Bethmann Bank AG

Bethmann Bank AG

 

Asset Class: Equities, Bonds

Marc Bohling
Mail: marc.bohling@bethmannbank.de

Phone: +49 69 21 77 3000

BinckBank NV

BinckBank NV

Kevin Hermans

khermans@binck.be

+32 3 303 31 57

 

Aaron van Gulik

Avangulik@binck.nl

+31 2 052 20 436

Commerzbank AG

Commerzbank AG

ETF

For contact information please send an email to info@fixhub.net

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

 

Equities

Carl Borggren
Mail: carl.borggren@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4005

Henrik Rinman

Mail: henrik.rinman@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4008

 Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse AG:

Christoph Müller

Mail: christoph.mueller.4@credit-suisse.com

Phone: + 41 44 335 20 28

Credit Suisse (Luxembourg) S.A.:

David Hocquard

Mail: david.hocquard@credit-suisse.com

Phone: +352460011911

DAB Bank,
BNP Paribas S.A.

Germany

DAB Bank,
BNP Paribas S.A.

Germany

Achim Hake
Mail: achim.hake@dab.com

Phone: +49 89 500 68 2886

Donner & Reuschel AG

Donner & Reuschel AG

 

Bonds, Equities, Derivatives, FX

Markus Neuburger
Mail: markus.neuburger
@donner-reuschel.de

Phone: +49 89 23 95 17 10

Thorben Hakanson

Mail: thorben.hakanson
@donner-reuschel.de

Phone: +49 40 30 217 54 82

DZ PRIVATBANK S.A.

DZ PRIVATBANK S.A.

 

Equities, FI, Derivatives, Funds, Money Market and FX

Aktiensales
Mail: aktiensales@dz-privatbank.com

Equita SIM SpA

Equita SIM SpA

 

Equities

Paolo Baldissara

Mail: p.baldissara@equita.de

Phone: +39 02 6204 301

Giuliano Laudisa

Mail: g.laudisa@equita.de

Phone: +39 02 6204 572

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (London) Ltd

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (London) Ltd

Equities, CFDs

Greg Smith
Mail: gsmith@maybank-ke.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 332 0221

Merrill Lynch International

Merill Lynch International

 

Equities and Futures

EMEA Electronic Execution Sales
Mail: dg.emea_execution_sales
@baml.com

Mirabaud SecuritiesLimited

Mirabaud Securities Limited

 

Equities

 

Andi Razak

  
Mail: Andi.Razak@mirabaud-msl.com

Phone: +44 20 3167 7307

ODDO BHF

Aktiengesellschaft

ODDO BHF Aktiengesellschaft

Investment Funds, Exchange Traded Funds, Hedge Funds

Sven Gräbedünkel
Mail: sven.graebeduenkel
@oddo-bhf.com

Phone: +49 69 718 5668

ODDO BHF SCA

ODDO BHF SCA

 

Equities

Mikaël Jacoby
Mail: mikael.jacoby@oddo-bhf.com

Phone: +33 144 518 472

Oppenheimer Europe Ltd.

Oppenheimer Europe Ltd.

 

Equities

Emmanuel Geiser
Mail: emmanuel.geiser@opco.com

Phone: +41 22 906 90 90

Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Bank

Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Bank

Exchange Traded Funds Stocks

Frank Mohr
Mail: frank.mohr@sgcib.com
Phone: +49 69 7174 897

Sascha Cronemeyer

Mail: sascha.cronemeyer@sgcib.com

Phone: +49 69 7174 880

Steubing AG

Steubing AG

 

Moritz Tobien
Mail: moritz.tobien@steubing.com

Phone: +49 69 297162 00

UBS Europe SE
Germany

UBS Europe SE

Cash products (Equities, Bonds, Certificates, Funds), ETDs

Alexandra Weck
Mail: alexandra.weck@ubs.com
Phone: +49 69 21 79 60 21

Yavuz Kirli

Mail: yavuz.kirli@ubs.com

Phone: +49 211 478 11 51

Michael Schellhaas

Mail: michael.schellhaas@ubs.com

Phone: +49 69 1369 7100

UniCredit Bank AG

UniCredit Bank AG

Equities, EFTs, Mutual Funds, Exchange Traded Derivatives, Bonds (on Exchange)

Christian Vogl
Mail: christian.vogl@unicredit.de

Phone: +49 89 378 17 409

Oliver Kilian

Mail: oliver.kilian@unicredit.de

Phone: +49 89 378 13 689

V-Bank

V-Bank

 

Beate Manhart

  Mail: beate.manhart@v-bank.com 

Phone: +49 89 740 800-110

Velocity Trade

Velocity Trade

Equities, Fixed Income, FX, Derivatives, Commodities

 

Marco Westerman

  Mail: marco.westerman@velocity.com

Phone: +31 6 3400 79 68