Image by Sean Pollock

EXECUTION VENUES

There are more than 70 international Sell Side Brokers connected to FIXhub.net. Please find below a small selection of routing destinations, including contact names and the asset classes covered.  

Feel free to contact us in case you cannot find the broker of your choice.

You can download the complete list of available brokers and trading platforms available via FIXhub by clicking on the following link: here

Image by Christoffer Engström

ABG Sundal Collier ASA

ABG_Sundal_Collier_logo.svg.png

Equities

Per Tharaldsen
Mail: per.tharaldsen@abgsc.no

Phone: +47 22 01 60 50


IT FIX Support

Mail: fix.support@abgsc.no

Phone: +47 22 01 59 11

Image by Kevin Bückert

Bankhaus Lampe KG

Lampe.jpeg

Cash Equities

Silke Neubauer
Mail: 
silke.neubauer@bankhaus-lampe.de
Phone: +49 211 49 52 -221

Martin Stüber

Mail: 
martin.stueber@bankhaus-lampe.de

Phone: +49 211 49 52 -344

Image by Yuri Shirota

Banque Havilland S.A.

Banque_Havilland.png

Mail: info@banquehavilland.com
Phone: +352 46 31 31

Asset Class: Equities, Bonds

Marc Bohling
Mail: 

marc.bohling@bethmannbank.de

Phone: +49 69 21 77 3000

Image by Igor Flek

Bethmann Bank AG

2560px-Bethmann-Bank-Logo.svg.png

Equities

Carl Borggren
Mail: carl.borggren@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4005

Henrik Rinman

Mail: henrik.rinman@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4008

Image by Llibert Losada

CACEIS BANK

Fehri Khadri
 

Mail: fehri.khadri@caceis.com

or executionservices@caceis.com


Phone: +33 1 57 78 20 37
Desk : +33 1 57 78 20 42

Caceis Bank.png
Image by Kadir Celep

DAB Bank, BNP Paribas S.A.

Germany

DAB_BNP_Paribas_Logo.png

Achim Hake
Mail: achim.hake@dab.com

Phone: +49 89 500 68 2886

Image by Joakim Aglo

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Equities

Carl Borggren
Mail: carl.borggren@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4005

Henrik Rinman

Mail: henrik.rinman@carnegie.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 216 4008

Carnegie Investment Bank AB.png
Image by Niklas Ohlrogge

Donner & Reuschel AG

1200px-Donner_&_Reuschel_logo.svg.png

Bonds, Equities, Derivatives, FX

Sebastian Meier
Mail: 
sebastian.meier@donner-reuschel.de

Phone: +49 40 30 217 52 71

Thorben Hakanson

Mail: 
thorben.hakanson@donner-reuschel.de

Phone: +49 40 30 217 54 82

ETF

For contact information please send an email to info@fixhub.net

Image by Julian

Commerzbank AG

commerzbank AG.png

Equities, FI, Derivatives, Funds, Money Market and FX

Aktiensales
Mail: aktiensales@dz-privatbank.com

Image by Cedric Letsch

DZ Privatbank S.A.

1200px-DZ_Privatbank_logo.svg.png
Ansicht der Altstadt

Credit Suisse

Credit_Suisse_Logo.svg.png

Christoph Müller

Mail: 
christoph.mueller.4@credit-suisse.com

Phone: + 41 44 335 20 28

Credit Suisse (Luxembourg) S.A.:

David Hocquard

Mail: 
david.hocquard@credit-suisse.com

Phone: +352 46 00 119 11

Image by Simone Daino

Equita SIM SpA

equita logo.jpg

Equities

Paolo Baldissara

Mail: p.baldissara@equita.de

Phone: +39 02 6204 301

Giuliano Laudisa

Mail: g.laudisa@equita.de

Phone: +39 02 6204 572

Image by Kadir Celep

KockBank

KochBank_Logo_.png

Equities

Christof Rümmelein
Mail: ruemmelein@kochbank.de

Phone: +49 89 540 485 225


Udo Becker
Mail: becker@kochbank.de

Phone: +49 89 540 485 223

Image by David Dibert

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (London) Ltd

Maybank Kim Eng logo.jpg

Equities, CFDs

Greg Smith
Mail: gsmith@maybank-ke.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 332 0221

Equities and Futures

EMEA Electronic Execution Sales
Mail: 
dg.emea_execution_sales
@baml.com

Image by Noah Carter

Merill Lynch International

Merill Lynch logo.png
Image by Dino Sabic

Mirabaud Securities Limited

Equities

 

Andi Razak

  
Mail: Andi.Razak@mirabaud-msl.com

Phone: +44 20 3167 7307

mirabaud-logo.png
Image by Tobias

Nataional Bank Financial Inc 

Equities, Listed Otions, EFT's

Patrick McEntyre
Mail: Patrick.McEntyre@nbc.ca

National Bank.png
Image by Sebastian Pociecha

ODDO BHF Aktiengesellschaft

Investment Funds, Exchange Traded Funds, Hedge Funds

Sven Gräbedünkel
Mail: 
sven.graebeduenkel@oddo-bhf.com

Phone: +49 69 718 5668

Oddo_BHF_logo.svg.png

Equities

Mikaël Jacoby
Mail: 
mikael.jacoby@oddo-bhf.com

Phone: +33 144 518 472

Image by Chris

ODDO BHF SCA

Oddo_BHF_logo.svg.png
Image by Philipp Bachhuber

Oppenheimer Europe Ltd.

oppenheimer.png

Equities

Emmanuel Geiser
Mail: emmanuel.geiser@opco.com

Phone: +41 22 906 90 90

Image by Azhar J

Saxo Bank Group

Kevin Hermans

khermans@saxobank.com

+32 3 303 31 57

 

Aaron van Gulik

Avangulik@saxobank.com

+31 2 052 20 436

SAXO.png
Image by Jon Flobrant

Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ)

SEB.png

Equities, Derivatives FX and Fixed Income

Nicolas de Champs
Mail: fixconnectivityrequest@seb.se

Phone: +46 771 62 10 00

Image by Sadia Afreen

Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Bank

societe generale logo.png

Exchange Traded Funds Stocks

Frank Mohr
Mail: frank.mohr@sgcib.com
Phone: +49 69 7174 897

Sascha Cronemeyer

Mail: sascha.cronemeyer@sgcib.com

Phone: +49 69 7174 880

ETF

For contact information please send an email to info@fixhub.net

Image by Julian

Steubinger AG

Steubing-Logo-400x200px.jpg
Image by Raja Sen

UBS Europe SE

ubs-logo-1200px.png

Cash products (Equities, Bonds, Certificates, Funds), ETDs

Alexandra Weck
Mail: alexandra.weck@ubs.com
Phone: +49 69 21 79 60 21

Yavuz Kirli

Mail: yavuz.kirli@ubs.com

Phone: +49 211 478 11 51

Michael Schellhaas

Mail: michael.schellhaas@ubs.com

Phone: +49 69 1369 7100

Image by Sandra Grünewald

UniCredit Bank AG

hypovereinsbank-logo-unicredit.png

Equities, EFTs, Mutual Funds, Exchange Traded Derivatives, Bonds (on Exchange)

Christian Vogl
Mail: christian.vogl@unicredit.de

Phone: +49 89 378 17 409

Oliver Kilian

Mail: oliver.kilian@unicredit.de

Phone: +49 89 378 13 689

Beate Manhart

Mail: beate.manhart@v-bank.com 

Phone: +49 89 740 800-110

Image by Anastasiya Dalenka

V-Bank

V-Bank.png
Image by Zia Syed

Velocity Trade

Logo_Velocity.png

Equities, Fixed Income, FX, Derivatives, Commodities

 

Marco Westerman

Mail: marco.westerman@velocity.com

Phone: +31 6 3400 79 68